office@dunchurchjuniorschool.org.uk

01788 811028

Term dates 2021-2022 

AUTUMN TERM                           

Teacher Training Day              Thursday 2nd September            

Term Starts                                Friday 3rd September                                                   

Half Term                                  Monday 25th - Friday 29th October         

Teacher Training Day              Friday 26th November

Term Ends                                 Friday 17th December

 

SPRING TERM

Teacher Training Day              Tuesday 4th January                     

Term Starts                                Wednesday 5th January                                                               

Half Term                                  Monday 21st - Friday 25th February

Teacher Training Day              Friday 11th March

Term Ends                                 Friday 8th April

                           

SUMMER TERM

Term Starts                                Monday 25th April                                         

May Bank Holiday                    Monday 2nd May

Half Term                                  Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (bank holidays 2nd & 3rd June)

Teacher Training Day              Monday 27th June

Warwickshire Induction Day      Wednesday 6th July

Term Ends                                 Friday 22nd July  

 

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... 

TERM DATES 2022-2023

AUTUMN TERM

Teacher Training Day              Monday 5th September

Term Starts                                Tuesday 6th September                

Half Term                                  Monday 24th – Friday 28th October       

Teacher Training Day              November (date TBC) 

Term Ends                                 Friday 16th December          

 

SPRING TERM

Teacher Training Day              Tuesday 3rd January     

Term Starts                                Wednesday 4th January               

Half Term                                  Monday 20th – Friday 24th February     

Teacher Training Day              March (date TBC)  

Term Ends                                 Friday 31st March        

                                                           

SUMMER TERM

Term Starts                               Monday 17th April         

May Bank Holiday                   Monday 1st May              

Half Term                                 Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June       

Teacher Training Day             June (date TBC)

Warwickshire Induction Day     Wednesday 5th July

Term Ends                               Tuesday 25th July